Accessibility View Close toolbar
Menu

Call today:

Reviews

Chiropractic Center of Norcross
5/5★★★★★105 Reviews
Verified Patient Reviews
1 of 105
<
>
L. G. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Jun 26, 2018
This was my first time at a Chiropractor and I braced myself for the "you'll have to come in for 50 sessions at a high price" Never came. Dr. Copelli was easy to talk to, majorly informative in a way I could understand and talked about how it was a "we" fix. Meaning that I have to follow my part and do the exercises recommended to keep it up. Amazing visit, I can't recommend this office enough. Easygoing and informative, just the way I like it!
T. E. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★May 23, 2018
Went in for lower back pain and have been going back ! Great , knowledgeable and professional!
Verified Patient
★★★★★May 09, 2018
Great people great environment
Verified Patient
★★★★★Apr 21, 2018
Best chiropractic care! Caring Doctors and staff!
T. F. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Mar 30, 2018
Love it here!! The staff and doctors make you feel comfortable
J. C. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Mar 02, 2018
Excellent Chiropractic Care. From the staff to the attention to the knowledge of the doctor, this office is one of the best in the area!
H. G. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Feb 11, 2018
I have known Dr. Coppelli for several years and he is Absolutely wonderful. He is not just a healer - he is also an educator. And there Will be homework!
J. B. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Jan 29, 2018
I love coming here. The whole practice is great.
Verified Patient
★★★★★Dec 19, 2017
Excellent service appreciate the kindness.
B. C. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Nov 17, 2017
I have been a patient of Dr. Copelli and Sarah Spencer for over a decade and have always trusted them with my chiropractic care and massage therapy. I have recommended them to numerous friends and family and am always happy with the results after I visit the office.
<
1
2
3
4
...
11
>
Powered by Doctible

Location

Find us on the map

Office Hours

Our Regular Schedule

Chiropractic Center of Norcross

Monday:

9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Tuesday:

9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Wednesday:

9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Thursday:

9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Friday:

9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday:

By Appointment Only

Sunday:

Closed

Testimonial

  • "If you are looking for a regular doctor, then don't go to Dr. Copelli. He is far above the average doctor as his knowledge in his field goes beyond what you expect from a physician. You will gain valuable insight to your health with just one visit. Try out his practice and you will see for yourself. Get healthy from the inside out."
    Helen B.